Sligo Leitrim League Division 2 (Runners Up)1975/76
Sligo Leitrim League Division 2 (Runners Up)1977/78, 1978/79
Sligo Leitrim Division One1980/81
Premier Division Champions1986/87, 2005/06
Super League Runners Up1987/88, 1991/92
FAI Cup Winners Sligo Region
McSharry & Foley Cup1988/89,2010/11
Hotel Silver Swan Division One Runners Up (Reserves)
Bank Of Ireland Stephen St Cup Champions
1991/92, 1994/95
Bank Of Ireland Stephen St Cup Runners Up
1992/93, 1993/94
Bill Monaghan Memorial Cup Runners Up
FAI Cup Runners Up Sligo Region1995/96
Ark Bar Cup Champions1997/98
Eagle Star Computing Cup (Reserves)1997/98
Euro Tab Cup Winners2003/04, 2004/05
Division Two Winners2003/04
Division One Runners Up2004/05
Robert Cawley Cup Runners Up2004/05, 2006/07
Champions Cup Winners2005/06
Frank Kennedy Memorial Cup Winners2012/13